Billykirk Orange Zipper Top

Gear

Purchasing a nice backpack to carry the majority of my camera gear and accessories has been on my short list of to-do’s lately, and I think I’ve come across one that I like. The company is Billykirk. The price was in an affordable place for me, although they carry backpacks that can range up to $845 in price on Amazon. Nuts. But I’m counting on them following through with quality on this carry-all. Should I go through with purchasing from this brand or no? Leave your thoughts in the comments below. The bag is currently $88.95 on Amazon if you want to buy it or anything similar to it.

Buy From Amazon [ $88.95 ]

Leave a Reply

